POSSESSED‎ – The Demos 1984-1993 LP

200.00 kr

Pink vinyl.

From Death Metal Demo 1984
A1 Death Metal
A2 Evil Warriors
A3 Burning In Hell
A4 Fallen Angel
From 1991 Demo
A5 The Seventh Sign
A6 The Martyr’s Wake

From 1993 Demo
B1 The Seventh Sign
B2 Last Ritual
B3 Human Extermination
From 1985 Demo
B4 Seven Churches
B5 Pentagram

In stock

Additional information

Weight 333 g


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.