VACANT COFFIN – Sewer Skullpture 12”LP

130.00 kr

Vinyl of the album from 2008. A project with members from Hooded Menace, Ruinebell, Phlegethon and so on.

Out of stock

Additional Information

Weight 330 g


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.