ROTTING CHRIST – Passage to Arcturo 12″LP

130.00 kr
Approximately: 14.90 $

Black / Death Metal, Greece.

Re-released on vinyl by Floga Records in February 2011, including 3 bonus tracks which were recorded live in Larissa, Greece in 2007:
-The Old Coffin Spirit (Live)
-The Mystical Meeting (Live)
-The Forest of N'Gai (Live)

3 in stock

Additional Information

Weight 420 g


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “ROTTING CHRIST – Passage to Arcturo 12″LP”